List of Election Candidates

Below is a list of people running for ABGA Region Director.

Region 3 and Region 5 are one year terms.

Region 3 ~ Appointment

Region 5 ~ Kenny Elwood

                        Mike Reis

Region 10 ~ Josh Stephans

                        Kyle Tate

Region 11 ~ Gary Reynolds

                        Janis Wesson

                        Jesse Cornelius

Region 13 ~ Kathy Daves Carr

Region 14 ~ Cindy Westfall

                        Denise Crabtree

Region 16 ~ Phil Fullerton

                        Sara Davis

This entry was posted in NEWS, News & Press Releases. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.