Staff

Lary Duncan : Chief Executive Officer

Lary Duncan

Chief Executive Officer

(325) 486-2242 :: lary@abga.org
Mary Ellen Villarreal : Executive Director

Mary Ellen Villarreal

Executive Director

(325) 486-2242 :: mary@abga.org
Sonia Cervantez : Accounting

Sonia Cervantez

Accounting

(325) 486-2242 :: Sonia@abga.org
Aaron Gillespie : Show and Youth Coordinator

Aaron Gillespie

Show and Youth Coordinator

(325) 486-2242 :: aaron@abga.org
Maria Leal : Registration Support Staff

Maria Leal

Registration Support Staff

(325) 486-2242 :: marial@abga.org
Pamela O’Dell : Support Staff

Pamela O’Dell

Support Staff

(325) 486-2242 :: Pamela@abga.org
Nicole Petrella : Receptionist

Nicole Petrella

Receptionist

(325) 486-2242 :: nicole@abga.org