Staff

Lary Duncan : Chief Executive Officer

Lary Duncan

Chief Executive Officer

(325) 486-2242 :: lary@abga.org
Mary Ellen Villarreal : Executive Director

Mary Ellen Villarreal

Executive Director

(325) 486-2242 :: mary@abga.org
Aaron Gillespie : Show and Youth Coordinator

Aaron Gillespie

Show and Youth Coordinator

(325) 486-2242 :: aaron@abga.org
Maria Leal : Registration Support Staff

Maria Leal

Registration Support Staff

(325) 486-2242 :: marial@abga.org
Ashley Guetierrez : Member Services

Ashley Guetierrez

Member Services

(325) 486-2242 :: ashley@abga.org
Nicole Petrella : Receptionist

Nicole Petrella

Receptionist

(325) 486-2242 :: nicole@abga.org