Sponsor Ringside Tables

The Ringside Sponsor Tables include: Table, 3 Chairs, 2 Snack Trays Daily,
Breeder Banner to hang on rail in front of Table

Sponsor Ringside Tables

SPONSOR TABLE #1 - SOLD
Clear Creek Farms, Kenneth Motes, Leoma, Tennessee
motesccf@gmail.com
www.MotesClearCreekFarms.com
SPONSOR TABLE #2 - SOLD
Minnesota Boer Goat Association, Jeffrey Therring, Hayfield, Minnesota

SPONSOR TABLE #3 - SOLD
Carlsons Pine Crest, Brenda Carlson, Dawson, Minnesota
cowgirlbren2002@yahoo.com
Carlsons Pine Crest
SPONSOR TABLE #4 - SOLD
Lucky J Family Goats, Jason Miller, Bloomfield, Iowa
jason_miller1996@hotmail.com
SPONSOR TABLE #5 - SOLD
Blue Gainey Ranch/ Lazy S-T Ranch, Joetta Boyd, Merkel, Texas
joboyd55@gmail.com
www.bluegaineyranch.com
SPONSOR TABLE #6 - SOLD
Flying L Ranch Boer Goats, Richard & Wendy Lamb, McAlester, Oklahoma
richard.lamb83@gmail.com
SPONSOR TABLE #7 - SOLD
Wildewind Farm & Hot Hooves Boer Goats, Debra Hunt, York, Pennsylvania
debra.hunt@sonoco.com
SPONSOR TABLE #8 - SOLD
K Hollow Boer Goats, Debra Hunt, York, Pennsylvania

SPONSOR TABLE #9 - SOLD
Kemmer/Hobby/Erwin, Linda Kemmer, Crossville, TN
pkemmer@frontiernet.net
SPONSOR TABLE #10 - SOLD
Shepherd Creek Ranch, Jason & KK Klug, North Zulch, Texas
Shepherdcreekranch@gmail.com
Shepherdcreekranch.com
SPONSOR TABLE #11 - SOLD
Clear Creek Farm LLC, Coldwater MI/ Circle 4 Farms, Wausen, OH, Jason Gleason, Coldwater, Michigan
Mirednck@yahoo.com
SPONSOR TABLE #12 - SOLD
Land of Grace Farm and Southern Hollow Farm, Sharon & Phil Fullerton, Elizabethtown, PA
info@landofgracefarm.com
www.landofgracefarm.com
SPONSOR TABLE #16 - SOLD
, Frank and Susan Burner, Inwood, West Virginia
wvburners@comcast.net
www.TFBBoerGoats.com
SPONSOR TABLE #17 - SOLD
SAKB Boer Goats, Ken & Sydney Baty, Loveland, Colorado
sakboergoats@gmail.com
www.sakboergoats.com
SPONSOR TABLE #18 - SOLD
Wetherell Farm & Hill Top Farm, Deric Wetherell, Tolono, Illinois
dpwether@yahoo.com
www.WetherellFarm.com
SPONSOR TABLE #19 - SOLD
BREEZY ACRE BOER GOATS/ Double V Boer Goats, CLARK HUINKER, FAIRMONT, Minnesota
huinker@frontiernet.net
WWW.BREEZYACRESBOERGOATS.COM
SPONSOR TABLE #20 - SOLD
SnS Boer Goats/Westfall Boer Goats, Sheila Smith, Meadville, Missouri
snsfarms@grm.net
SPONSOR TABLE #21 - SOLD
ADVANCED BOER GENETICS, DENISE CRABTREE, CHILLICOTHE, Ohio
ADCRABTREE@HORIZONVIEW.NET
ADVANCEDBOER.COM
SPONSOR TABLE #22 - SOLD
aAprina Acres Boer Goats, Kimberly Liefer, Oregon City, Oregon
kimberly@aaprinaacres.com
SPONSOR TABLE #23 - SOLD
Able Acres, Nathan Duncan, Hamilton, Texas
kimkiger@yahoo.com
ableacres.com
SPONSOR TABLE #24 - SOLD
Mazurek Family Ranch, Pair a Docs, Menger Creek Ranch, Ruth Butler , Bandera , Texas
ruthbutler35@yahoo.com
SPONSOR TABLE #25 - SOLD
Dust Devil Ranch and Capriole Boer Goats, Crystal Fenton, Touchet, Washington
tcworld@msn.com
www.dustdevilboers.weebly.com or www.caprioleboers.com
SPONSOR TABLE #26 - SOLD
2MS Boer Goats - Mike & Marjeanna Smith/ The Syndicate - Josh Stephans & Tracy Diefenbach, Tracy Diefenbach, Drexel, MO
TLDief@gmail.com
SPONSOR TABLE #27 - SOLD
Boettger Boers, C&J Scholl Farms, Wicky's Rockin Boer Goats, Darcy Boettger, Arion, Iowa
djboettger@gmail.com